About Us
     
 
About Us
 

Departments

Jun 6th, 2017

General Secretary Department
General Secretary Gang Xu markxu2000@yahoo.com
Associate General Secretary Fang Lin linda66186@yahoo.com
General Supporting Department
Director Lixin Xu lixinxu96@hotmail.com
Associate director Le Zhang angwzh@yahoo.com
Associate director Peiyao Sun Peiyao.sun01@gmail.com
Associate director Jie He jennyhe88@yahoo.com
Media and Public Relationship Department
Director Jun Han jhan@success-international.org
Associate director Diantao Sun diantaosun@gmail.com
Associate director Qiuchen Pan qiuchenpan@yahoo.com
Associate director Duoduo Liu Lucia.unaguapa@gmail.com
Staff Pan Zhang fan.zhang@rhsmith.umd.edu
Staff Wei Sun laoge05@gmail.com
Staff Quansheng Lu luquansheng@gmail.com
Health Service Department
Director Xiaochun Lei sabrina_lei@yahoo.com
Associate director Cheng Tan ctchinamd@hotmail.com
Associate director Shuling Zhang slzhang01@gmail.com
Associate director Wei Liao weil20871@gmail.com
Associate director Wanli Liu Lwl75@yahoo.com
Culture Exchange Department
Director Deming Zhang demingzh2001@yahoo.com
Associate director Wenguo Yao yaowenguo@yahoo.com
Associate director Yinhuan Lv Yinhuan168@yahho.com
Public Relation Department
Director Ruilian Liang ruilian.liang@gmail.com
Associate director Bryan Zhou bryanum@gmail.com
Associate director Heyi Fang fangheyi2015@gmail.com
Science and Commerce Department
Director Lisa Xie Xie99@yahoo.com
Associate director Bryan Zhou bryanum@gmail.com
Associate director George Zhou
Associate director 吴荣文 Rongwen_wu@hotmail.com
Performance Department
Director Yueliang Shen connieshenus@yahoo.com
Associate director Benzhi Yu benzhiyu@gmail.com
Associate director Ruxin Guo rf_qj@yahoo.com
Associate director Mei He meihe24@gmail.com
Associate director Ying Pan gyingpan88@gmail.com
Young Development Department
Director Ronghua Hu danicahu18@gmail.com
Associate director Bing Fang fangbin2548@gmail.com
Associate director Hong Yu Yhong1998@hotmail.com
Associate director Maggie Wang wangwei78963@gamil.com
Information and Technology Department
Director George Zhou george7454a@gmail.com
Associate director Longlai Wang wanglonglai@hotmail.com
Associate director Shuangzhu Liu sam_s_liu@yahoo.com
Associate director Peng Xu vivianpengxu@gmail.com