About Us
     
 
About Us
 

Board of Directors

Jun 6th, 2017

(Board of Directors consists of the president or the delegate of each association)
Anhui Friendship Association Lixin Xu lixinxu96@hotmail.com
Benzhi Yu benzhiyu@gmail.com
Beijing Chinese American Association Lei Huang huang_lei95@yahoo.com
Chongqing Chinese American Association Xiaobo Zhu Pzhu0221@gmail.com
Dongbei Chinese American Association Jing Zhao ejzhao@hotmail.com
Liying Sun ls208502000@yahoo.com
American Fujian Chinese American Association Minghua Chen wahming@comcast.net
Fujian Chinese American Association Xihua Chen Kuen2832@aol.com
Fujian Houyu Chinese American Association of GW Zirong Zhang kennysubs@gmail.com
Wenjie Zhang Kennyzhang168@yahoo.com
Gansu Chinese American Friendship Association of Greater Washington George Zhou george7454@hotmail.com
Guangdong Chinese American Association Weitong Luo Deweyla@yahoo.com
Guangxi Folks Association of Greater Washington Minzhuan Gong minzhuan_gong@hotmail.com
Hainan Association Wencai Zheng zhengwencai@msn.com
Hebei Chinese American Association Yongzhi Zhang gyzhang63@yahoo.com
Henan Association of Greater Washington DC Le Zhang angwzh@yahoo.com
Heilongjiang Chinese American Association Deming Zhang Demingzh2001@yahoo.com
Hubei Fellows Association Fuxian Li roylizll@yahoo.com
Lijun Xiong xionglijun@hotmail.com
Hunan Chinese American Association Ercheng Li echli@yahoo.com
Washington Jiangsu and Nanjing Association Rongtao Xu xrtnju@gmail.com
Jiangxi Chinese American Association Zhibin Wu peter25168@gmail.com
Nantong Association of Greater Washington D.C. Area (NAGWA) Bryan Zhou bryanum@gmail.com
Inner Mongolian Association Dechun Wang Dcwang007@yahoo.com
Ningxia Association of Greater Washington Dongquan Shen cdbill@gmail.com
Qinghai Chinese Association of Greater Washington Xiangli Chen Fsg2000@hotmail.com
Shandong Association of Greater Washington Ronghua Hu Danicahu18@gmail.com
Shanxi Chinese American Association Weihong Xie Xie99@yahoo.com
Shaanxi Chinese American Association of Greater Washington Yali Pan Yaliorama@gmail.com
Shanghai Natives Association David Hu Davidhu888@gmail.com
Sichuan & Chongqing Association of Greater Washington DC Yi Zhou zy6677@yahoo.com
Tianjin Chinese American Association Qian Ning baoqian1957@gmail.com
Wuxi Chinese American Association Xuri Wang bill@hometownEliteRealty.com
Wuyu Chinese American Association Chongxian Zhou Ether_usa@hotmail.com
Northwest Chinese American Association of Greater Washington George Zhou george7454@hotmail.com
Oversea Xinjiang Chinese American Association Xiaohui Wang chrisking331@yahoo.com
Xuzhou Hometown Association Yi Shan Ritashan@gmail.com
Yancheng Association of Washington Metropolitan Victor Xu victorxm@gmail.com
Yingzhi Chinese American Friendship Association Weitong Luo Deweyla@yahoo.com
Yunnan Chinese American Association Yi Guo Emilyguo2000@yahoo.com
Greater Washington Area Zhejiang Provincial Association Ruilian Liang ruilian.liang@gmail.com